1. Boards & Commissions

    Get in touch with any of the Borough's boards, which include the Civil Service Commission, Committee of the Whole, Historic Review Commission, Parking Authority Commission, Planning Commission, Sewickley, Water Authority, Shade Tree Commission, and the Zoning Hearing Board.

  2. Borough Council & Mayor

    Contact the Sewickley Borough Council, which is comprised of 9 members, 3 each from the t3 wards, elected for 4-year terms staggered every 2 years.

  3. Borough Manager & Administration

    Contact the Borough Manager, whose responsibility is to direct the daily function of the Borough, coordinate the various Borough departments, prepare the annual budget, and more.

  4. Sewickley Parking Authority

    Visit the Parking Authority to get your questions answered. The Borough of Sewickley Parking Authority utilizes pay stations for the rental of public on-street parking and municipal parking lots.